U11 - U11 BB



Practices

Location Date Notes
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Sep. 09, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Prep Session
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sat, Sep. 11, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Prep Session
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sun, Sep. 12, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Prep Session
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Sep. 16, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Prep Session
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sat, Sep. 18, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Tryout
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sun, Sep. 19, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Tryout
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Tryout
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Mon, Sep. 27, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Ice Practice - 20-40-20
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Team Rental 11
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 3:50 PM - 5:00 PM Shared Ice Practice - 20-40-20
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sun, Oct. 10, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM 20-40-20 Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Development
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Development
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Development
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Nov. 12, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Development
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Team Rental 11
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Development
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Development
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Team Rental 11
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Development
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Dec. 10, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 20-40-20 Shared Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Dec. 21, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Wed, Dec. 22, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Dec. 28, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Thu, Dec. 30, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena Sun, Jan. 02, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Jan. 04, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Jan. 14, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Jan. 28, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Feb. 11, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Feb. 18, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Mar. 04, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Mar. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Mar. 11, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Mar. 15, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Mar. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Plattsville Memorial Community Arena Fri, Mar. 25, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Ice Practice
Queen Elizabeth Arena Tue, Mar. 29, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Full Ice Practice

Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Ayr Rockets #1832 @ Woodstock Wildcats #6855

Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 2:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Civic Centre Arena


U11 BB @ North Halton Twisters A

Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Acton Community Centre


Waterloo Ravens #1166 @ Ayr Rockets #1832

Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena


U11 BB @ Oakville Hornets

Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Canlan Ice Sports (2)


Upcoming Practices


Plattsville Memorial Community Arena

Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Team Rental 11


Queen Elizabeth Arena

Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Full Ice Practice


Ayr Farmers Mutual Arena

Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Development


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information